Skip to main content

2024 Election of Directors

    Vote today!

    As a member, you play an important role in selecting the individuals who will form Prospera’s Board of Directors and work on your behalf.

    Vote now

    For information on the candidates, download the 2024 Directors Election Booklet. We encourage you to have a say in the future of your credit union by taking the time to read about the candidates and cast your vote.

    This year’s candidates are:

    • Jill Donaldson (incumbent)*
    • Colin MacKinnon (incumbent)*
    • Lawrie Ferguson*
    • Mark Roth

    * Recommended by the Governance and Nominations Committee

    Annual general meeting

    Join us April 23, 2024 at 2 pm for Prospera Credit Union’s virtual Annual General Meeting.

    Pre-registration for the AGM is now open until April 16. Click here to register!

    The virtual AGM can be accessed at


    How to reach us

    Call our Member Service Centre

    Toll free
    1 888 440 4480

    Monday to Friday
    8 am - 8 pm

    Saturday 9 am - 5 pm

    Contact tech support
    Send us an email