Skip to main content
Connect with a business banking expert at Prospera.
Business advice

Meet your business relationship manager

Get guidance from professionals who are dedicated to helping your business thrive.
Select Image

We’re on your team

If your business has six or more employees, more than $1 million in average annual revenue, a Business Relationship Manager is right for you.

How can we help you?

Think of us as the employee you don’t have to pay. We’re committed to supporting your business success with relevant, forward-thinking recommendations. Get us working for you:
Review your business plan with a business relationship manager.
Business plan review
Monitor your accounts with a business relationship manager.
Account monitoring
Set up mortgages, loans, and lines of credit for your business.
Strategic financing
Access every banking product you need.
Support across business lines 
Get introduced to specialized advisors.
Partnerships with other advisors

Lower Mainland

Central City or River District Branch

Hashik Konath

Senior Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Hashik.Konath@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 5906

Surrey

Jag Khatra

Senior Business Relationship Manager, Real Estate
Contact:

Jag.Khatra@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 930 7521

Metrotown or New Westminster Branch

Karim Kanani

Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Karim.Kanani@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 2714

Burquitlam or Sunwood Branch

Kris Chan

Senior Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Kris.Chan@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 2451

Lower Mainland

Kunal Sharma

Business Relationship Manager and Associate Director, Real Estate
Contact:

Kunal.Sharma@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 528 3808

Newton Branch

Leanna Napolitano

Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Leanna.Napolitano@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 3608

Lower Mainland

Nathan Chong

Senior Business Relationship Manager, Real Estate
Contact:

Nathan.Chong@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 528 3809

Cloverdale, Surrey Centre or White Rock Branch

Rick Baerg

Business Relationship Manager & Associate Director
Contact:

Rick.Baerg@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 930 7520

Surrey Branch

Rose McKeen

Cash Management Manager

Contact:

Rose.McKeen@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 528 3835

Fleetwood or South Granville Branch

Ryan Menard

Business Account Manager
Contact:

Ryan.Menard@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 953 3774

Fraser Valley

Abbotsford Branch

Blake Darel

Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Blake.Darel@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 702 2465

Mission Branch

Bruce Hanks

Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Bruce.Hanks@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 702 2475

Agassiz or Sardis Branch

Jamie Newton

Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Jamie.Newton@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 824 4367

Fraser Valley

Jim Brown

Cash Management Manager
Contact:

Jim.Brown@prospera.ca
Direct: 778 255 1471

Chilliwack Branch

Les Lindhout

Business Relationship Manager and Associate Director
Contact:

Les.Lindhout@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 702 2474

West Oaks Branch

Zeeshan Theba

Senior Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Zeeshan.Theba@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 309 4073

Okanagan

Kelowna or Central Okanagan Branch

Daniel Popoff

Business Relationship Manager, Commercial
Contact:

Daniel.Popoff@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 869 3673

Kelowna or Central Okanagan Branch

Denny Goncalves

Business Relationship Manager, Construction
Contact:

Denny.Goncalves@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 869 3670

Penticton or South Okanagan Branch

Jim Kruiper

Business Relationship Manager, Commercial
Contact:

Jim.Kruiper@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 900 4737

Kelowna or North Okanagan Branch

Mark Hartman

Business Relationship Manager, Construction
Contact:

Mark.Hartman@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 869 3672

Vernon or Central Okanagan Branch

Nancy Neustaeter

Business Relationship Manager, Commercial
Contact:

Nancy.Neustaeter@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 541 7414

Kelowna or Central Okanagan Branch

Wade Steele

Business Relationship Manager and Associate Director
Contact:

Wade.Steele@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 869 3627

Ways to bank with us

The many ways you can access your accounts, documents, statements, and more:

How to reach us

Call our Member Service Centre

Toll free
1-888-440-4480

Monday to Friday
8 am - 8 pm

Saturday 9 am - 5 pm

Contact tech support
Send us an email