Skip to main content
Connect with a business banking expert at Prospera.
Business advice

Meet your local business relationship manager

Get guidance from professionals who are dedicated to helping your small business thrive.
Select Image

We’re on your team

If your business has one to five employees, and up to $1 million in average annual revenue, a Local Business Relationship Manager is right for you.

How can we help you?

Think of us as the employee you don’t have to pay. We’re committed to supporting your business success with relevant, forward-thinking recommendations. Get us working for you:
Review your business plan with a business relationship manager.
Business plan review
Monitor your accounts with a business relationship manager.
Account monitoring
Set up mortgages, loans, and lines of credit for your business.
Strategic financing
Access every banking product you need.
Support across business lines 
Get introduced to specialized advisors.
Partnerships with other advisors

Lower Mainland

New Westminster, Metrotown, Grandview, or White Rock Branch

Brett Reusch

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Brett.Reusch@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 837 9277

Sunwood, Burquitlam or River District Branch

Mehran Aazamifard

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Mehran.Aazamifard@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 828 3751

Maple Ridge or Landmark Branch

Shreyas Korgaonkar

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Shreyas.Korgaonkar@prospera.ca
Direct: 778 689 8370

Fraser Valley

Newton, Central City, Cloverdale or Langley Branch

Jacqueline Demkes

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Jacqueline.Demkes@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 831 0634

Agassiz or Chilliwack Branch

Kim Elkey

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Kim.Elkey@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 702 2476

Langley, Fleetwood, Surrey Central or South Granville Branch

Kristin Kula

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Kristin.Kula@prospera.ca
Direct: 778 809 4891

Mission or Sardis Branch

Mark LaHaie

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Mark.LaHaie@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 795 6975

Abbotsford or West Oaks Branch

Sunny Manchanda

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Sunny.Manchanda@prospera.ca
Direct: 778 255 3224

Okanagan

Okanagan and Fraser Valley

Mike Porter

Assistant Manager, Local Business
Contact:

Mike.Porter@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 718 7412

Prospera Centre or Penticton Branch

David MacDonald

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

David.MacDonald@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 869 3608

Kelowna Mission Park or Vernon Branch

Raj Parmar

Local Business Relationship Manager
Contact:

Raj.Parmar@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 241 4820

Ways to bank with us

The many ways you can access your accounts, documents, statements, and more:

How to reach us

Call our Member Service Centre

Toll free
1 888 440 4480

Monday to Friday
8 am - 8 pm

Saturday 9 am - 5 pm

Contact tech support
Send us an email