Skip to main content
Grow your wealth with our wealth advisors and investment specialists.
Wealth Planning

Meet our Wealth Advisors and Specialists

Get advice from professionals who are dedicated to helping you plan for your future.
Select Image

We’re on your team

Whether you're just starting out or you're well on your way, a strong financial plan will help you tomorrow and beyond. Our Investment Advisors and Investment Specialists can help you achieve your goals with their expert advice.

How can we help you?

Think of us as the employee you don't have to pay. We're committed to supporting your financial journey with relevant, forward-thinking recommendations. Get us working for you to help grow your wealth:
Make a plan to budget and manage your debt.
Budget and debt management
Grow wealth with investments.
Investment management
Protect wealth with insurance.
Insurance and risk planning
Pay less tax with a tax plan.
Tax and legacy planning
Create a plan for a comfortable retirement.
Retirement and goal planning

Lower Mainland

Maple Ridge or Mission Branch

Adam Cawker

Investment Advisor
Contact:

acawker@wscu.com
Direct: 604 549 2508

Maple Ridge or Mission Branch

Brian Elson

Investment Advisor
Contact:

belson@wscu.com
Direct: 604 250 8993

Burquitlam Branch

Charlene Wallis

Investment Advisor
Contact:

cwallis@wscu.com
Direct: 604 549 2642

Landmark Branch

Craig Fewer

Investment Specialist
Contact:

craig.fewer@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 2665

Maple Ridge Branch

Damon Hoy

Investment Specialist
Contact:

damon.hoy@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 2509

New Westminster Branch

David Badley

Investment Advisor
Contact:

dbadley@wscu.com
Direct: 604 523 7929

Cloverdale, Langley or River District Branch

Garith Mill

Investment Specialist
Contact:

garith.mill@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 2484

Newton or White Rock Branch

Geoff Pomper

Investment Advisor
Contact:

gpomper@wscu.com
Direct: 604 549 2426

Newton Branch

Karan Bains

Investment Specialist
Contact:

karan.bains@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 209 0150

Sunwood Square or New Westminster Branch

Linden Thibault

Investment Specialist
Contact:

linden.thibault@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 2603

Burquitlam Branch

Lindy Homenick

Investment Specialist
Contact:

lindy.homenick@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 2493

Sunwood Square Branch

Mark Hepplewhite

Investment Advisor
Contact:

mhepplewhite@wscu.com
Direct: 604 549 2466

Central City, Fleetwood or Surrey Centre Branch

Nami Kim

Investment Advisor
Contact:

nami.kim@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 930 7505

Grandview or South Granville Branch

Paul Heinrichs

Investment Advisor
Contact:

paul.heinrichs@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 953 3764

Burquitlam Branch

Pouyan Hashemi

Investment Advisor
Contact:

pouyan.hashemi@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 549 2649

New Westminster Branch

Robby Rasoda

Associate Investment Advisor
Contact:

robby.rasoda@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 523 7906

Central City, Fleetwood or Surrey Centre Branch

Sarb Sangha

Investment Specialist
Contact:

sarb.sangha@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 953 2505

Sunwood Square Branch

Tammy Thiesen

Investment Advisor
Contact:

tthiesen@wscu.com
Direct: 604 549 2612

Burquitlam Branch

Trevor Gatson

Investment Advisor
Contact:

tgatson@wscu.com
Direct: 604 549 2646

Fraser Valley

Chilliwack Branch

Chad Chubaty

Investment Advisor
Contact:

chad.chubaty@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 824 4370

Agassiz, Chilliwack or Sardis Branch

Corilee Blanchard

Investment Specialist
Contact:

corilee.blanchard@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 702 2455

Abbotsford or West Oaks Branch

Inder Thind

Investment Specialist
Contact:

inder.thind@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 851 8800

Abbotsford or West Oaks Branch

Marcus Van Reeuwyk

Investment Advisor
Contact:

marcus.vanreeuwyk@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 824 4370

Sardis Branch

Wade Rayner

Investment Advisor
Contact:

wade.rayner@prospera.ca
Direct: 604 824 4377

Agassiz Branch

Aquiles Rosales

Investment Advisor
Contact:

aquiles.rosales@prospera.ca
Direct: 778 860 6549

Okanagan

Vernon Branch

Charmaine White

Investment Advisor
Contact:

charmaine.white@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 541 7410

Mission Park, Penticton, Prospera Centre or Vernon Branch

Davion Hutchinson

Investment Specialist
Contact:

davion.hutchinson@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 869 3620

Mission Park, Penticton or Prospera Centre Branch

Harsh Gajjar

Investment Advisor
Contact:

harsh.gajjar@prospera.ca
Direct: 250 979 6413

How to reach us

Call our Member Service Centre

Toll free
1 888 440 4480

Monday to Friday
8 am - 8 pm

Saturday 9 am - 5 pm

Contact tech support
Send us an email