Things are starting to look a little different, but the way you bank remains the same.
We have a new look and a new promise, learn more at localbankingmeansmore.ca You will continue to bank as you always have for now, using the same banking information, mobile apps and other services.

Holiday Hours

Click here for regular branch business hours

All credit union branches and the Member Service Centre will be closed on the following holidays:

2021 HolidaysClosure
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Family Day Saturday, February 13 *
Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Saturday, April 3 *
Easter Monday Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Saturday, May 22 *
Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Employee Wellbeing Day Friday, July 30
BC Day Saturday, July 31 *
Monday, August 2
Labour Day Saturday, September 4 *
Monday, September 6
National Truth & Reconciliation Day Thursday, September 30
Thanksgiving Saturday, October 9 *
Monday, October 11
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
Monday, December 27
Branches and Member Service Centre will be closed at 3:00pm on Friday, December 24
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 28
New Year’s Day 2022 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2022
Branches and Member Service Centre will be closed at 3:00pm on Friday, December 31

* Member Service Centre (MSC) is open.

 

Access Online Banking: