Meet an Advisor Near You

We’re proud of the fact that every Investment Advisor and Wealth Management Specialist on our team holds their Certified Financial Planner (CFP®) designation. What you can expect from a CFP professional:

  • Investment, insurance and financial planning advice
  • Advice tailored to meet the needs of you, your family, and business
  • A little planning goes a long way. Protect your future by meeting with our insurance specialist.
  • Meetings wherever, and whenever, is convenient for you
  • Quick and easy
  • Business and personal products to protect what’s most important to you



Advisors by Region

Vancouver

Paul Heinrichs CFP®, BBA, CIM, FCSI
Wealth Management Specialist
Ocean Pointe Branch or South Granville Branch

pheinrichs@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-953-3764




Bryan Ference CHS, EPC
Family & Business Insurance Specialist
Available in all regions

bference@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-864-6515




Surrey

Paul Heinrichs CFP®, BBA, CIM, FCSI
Wealth Management Specialist
Ocean Pointe Branch or South Granville Branch

pheinrichs@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-953-3764




Nami Kim CFP®, CLU, CPCA, B. Comm
Investment Advisor
Surrey Centre Branch

nkim@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-930-7505




Sarb Sangha CFP®, EPC
Wealth Management Specialist
Fleetwood Branch

ssangha@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-953-2505




Bryan Ference CHS, EPC
Family & Business Insurance Specialist
Available in all regions

bference@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-864-6515




Langley

Francisco Dias CFP®, CLU, RRC, BA. Econ
Investment Advisor
Langley Branch

fdias@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-953-3812




Bryan Ference CHS, EPC
Family & Business Insurance Specialist
Available in all regions

bference@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-864-6515




Abbotsford

Tina Gustafson CFP®, RRC, EPC
Wealth Management Specialist
Abbotsford Branch

tgustafson@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-870-3511




Shaun Ludwar CFP®, CPCA, EPC, RRC
Investment Advisor
Clearbrook or West Oaks Branch

sludwar@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-870-3482




Bryan Ference CHS, EPC
Family & Business Insurance Specialist
Available in all regions

bference@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-864-6515




Mission

Bryan Ference CHS, EPC
Family & Business Insurance Specialist
Available in all regions

bference@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-864-6515




Chilliwack

Pearl Lemauviel CPCA, CFP®
Wealth Management Specialist
Chilliwack Branch

plemauviel@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-824-4370




Wade Rayner CFP®
Wealth Management Specialist
Sardis Branch

wrayner@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-824-4377




Bryan Ference CHS, EPC
Family & Business Insurance Specialist
Available in all regions

bference@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-864-6515




Agassiz

Tammy Jones CFP®, RRC
Wealth Management Specialist
Agassiz Branch

tjones@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-796-4265




Bryan Ference CHS, EPC
Family & Business Insurance Specialist
Available in all regions

bference@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-864-6515




Okanagan

Charmaine White CFP®
Investment Advisor
Vernon Branch

cwhite@prospera.ca • ☎ 250-541-7410




Jeff Olensky CFP®, CGA, B.Comm (Hons.)
Wealth Management Specialist
Kelowna Mission Park or Penticton Branch

jolensky@prospera.ca • ☎ 250-979-6413




Bryan Ference CHS, EPC
Family & Business Insurance Specialist
Available in all regions

bference@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-864-6515




Disclaimer Expand/Collapse

Mutual funds, other securities and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Advisor, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc.  Mutual funds and related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Asset Management Inc.

Prospera Insurance Agencies Ltd. provides life, disability, and critical illness insurance, annuities, and full business solutions such as group benefit plans, succession planning, and business owner insurance.