Find an Advisor

Who can help?

We believe everyone deserves the best financial advice. Whether you’re new to investing (and need a little help deciding which investments will work best for you) or looking to see how your investments could work harder for you, we’re committed to working with you every step of the way to identify your short and long-term goals and develop a plan that suits your individual needs.

At every Prospera branch, you’ll find a team of experienced and knowledgeable specialists who are ready to listen and provide friendly, helpful advice to make reaching your goals a rewarding experience.

Wealth Management Specialists: We’re proud of the fact that every member of our WMS team is a Certified Financial Planner (CFP®), that’s a big accomplishment and it ensures that they can provide a full range of investment, insurance, and financial planning advice and solutions for individual members, families and business owners who have moderate to sophisticated planning needs.

Investment Specialists: Our members love that we take the time to find the right investment fit, even if they only have a few dollars to invest every month. Our philosophy is, you can never start too soon and every little bit counts. Our Investment Specialists are here to provide a full range of solutions and financial planning advice for members utilizing mutual funds, term deposits and other banking products.


Advisors by Branch

Abbotsford | Agassiz | Chilliwack | Clearbrook | Fleetwood | Kelowna Mission Park | Kelowna Prospera Centre | Langley | Mission | Ocean Pointe | Penticton | Sardis | South Granville | Surrey Centre | Vernon | West Oaks


Abbotsford Branch

Tina Gustafson
CFP®, RRC, EPC
Wealth Management Specialist

tgustafson@prospera.ca
604.870.3511


Agassiz Branch

Tammy Jones
CFP®, RRC
Wealth Management Specialist

tjones@prospera.ca
604.796.4265

Kim Elkey
PFP
Investment Specialist

kelkey@prospera.ca
604.796.4263


Chilliwack Branch

Pearl Lemauviel
CPCA, CFP®
Wealth Management Specialist

plemauviel@prospera.ca
604.824.4370

Maggy Baxter
Investment Specialist

mbaxter@prospera.ca
604.702.2473


Clearbrook Branch

Shaun Ludwar
CFP®, CPCA, EPC, RRC
Senior Manager, Wealth and Financial Planning

sludwar@prospera.ca
604.870.3482


Fleetwood Branch

Ward Bertram
CFP®, CPCA
Wealth Management Specialist

wbertram@prospera.ca
604.953.2543

Leon Lau
CFP®, FMA
Investment Specialist

llau@prospera.ca
604.953.2505


Kelowna Mission Park Branch

Simone Charbonneau
CFP, FDS
Wealth Management Specialist

scharbonneau@prospera.ca
250.869.3609

Jill Diemer
Investment Specialist

jdiemer@prospera.ca
250.979.6412

Jeff Olensky
CFP®, CGA, B.Comm (Hons.)
Investment Specialist

jolensky@prospera.ca
250.979.6413


Kelowna Prospera Centre Branch

Simone Charbonneau
CFP, FDS
Wealth Management Specialist

scharbonneau@prospera.ca
250.869.3678

Naomi Leitner
BA
Investment Specialist

nleitner@prospera.ca
250.869.3620


Langley Branch

Francisco Dias
CFP®, CLU, RRC, BA. Econ
Senior Manager, Wealth and Financial Planning

fdias@prospera.ca
604.953.3812

Clive Agyar
CFP®
Investment Specialist

cagyar@prospera.ca
604.953.3807


Mission Branch

Ammie Miller
CFP®, CPCA, RRC
Wealth Management Specialist

amiller@prospera.ca
604.851.8843


Ocean Pointe Branch

Colleen Karr
CFP®, CLU, CPCA, RRC
Senior Manager, Wealth and Financial Planning

ckarr@prospera.ca
604.953.2581

Derek Fulton
CFP®, FMA, FCSI, CIM
Wealth Management Specialist

dfulton@prospera.ca
604.953.2586


Penticton Branch

Kelli Melo
CFP®, EPC
Wealth Management Specialist

kmelo@prospera.ca
250.770.8510


Sardis Branch

Wade Rayner
CFP®
Wealth Management Specialist

wrayner@prospera.ca
604.824.4377

Gary Menzies
CFP®
Investment Specialist

gmenzies@prospera.ca
604.824.4354


South Granville Branch

Paul Heinrichs
CFP®, BBA, CIM, FCSI
Wealth Management Specialist

pheinrichs@prospera.ca
604.953.3764

Jonathan Lo
CFP®, BBA, FMA, CIM
Investment Specialist

jlo@prospera.ca
604.953.3758


Surrey Centre Branch

Nami Kim
CFP®, CLU, CPCA, B. Comm
Wealth Management Specialist

nkim@prospera.ca
604.930.7505


Vernon Branch

Charmaine White
CFP®
Senior Manager, Wealth and Financial Planning

cwhite@prospera.ca
250.541.7410


West Oaks Branch

Shaun Ludwar
CFP®, CPCA, EPC, RRC
Senior Manager, Wealth and Financial Planning

sludwar@prospera.ca
604.870.3482

Sunny Manchanda
RRC
Investment Specialist

smanchanda@prospera.ca
604.870.3475




Mutual Funds and securities related to financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Asset Management Inc., member MFDA.

Prospera Insurance Agencies Ltd. provides life, disability, and critical illness insurance, annuities, and full business solutions such as group benefit plans, succession planning, and business owner insurance.

 

Login To Online Banking