myStyle Mortgage

Cinema Under the Stars

You bring the blankets, we'll bring the stars.

Bring the family and take in a free flick on a 3-storey high big screen. Movie starts at dusk. The movie is on us, but since this night is about families, we will be taking donations on behalf of a local charity.

 



  • Saturday - August 3 - Surrey, Holland Park
  • Friday - August 9 - Langley, Willoughby Community Park
  • Saturday - August 10 - Surrey, Holland Park
  • Friday - August 16 - Abbotsford, Exhibition Park
  • Saturday - August 17 - Surrey, Holland Park
  • Thursday - August 22 - Chilliwack, Watson Glen Park
  • Saturday - August 24 - Surrey, Holland Park
  • Saturday - August 24 - Mission, Mission Fraser River Heritage Park
  • Friday - August 30 - Agassiz, Centennial Park

 



  • Friday - September 6 - Mission, Mission Fraser River Heritage Park (Cancelled due to weather.)
  • Friday - September 13 - Penticton, Okanagan Lake Park
  • Saturday - September 14 - Vernon, Polson Park

In support of local charities:


Find out what's happening in your community this summer!

 

Login To Online Banking

 

please log in to one of our other online services: