Tax-free savings account at 3.00% 4 Month non-redeemable term deposit

Cinema Under the Stars

You bring the blankets, we'll bring the stars.

Bring the family and take in a free flick on a 3-storey high big screen. Movie starts at dusk. The movie is on us, but since this night is about families, we will be taking donations on behalf of a local charity.

 



  • Saturday - August 2 - Surrey, Holland Park - Despicable Me 2
  • Friday - August 8 - Langley, Willoughby Community Park - The Lego Movie
  • Saturday - August 9 - Surrey, Holland Park - Rio 2
  • Friday - August 15 - Abbotsford, Exhibition Park - Rio 2
  • Saturday - August 16 - Surrey, Holland Park - The Lego Movie
  • Thursday - August 21 - Chilliwack, Watson Glen Park - Frozen
  • Saturday - August 23 - Surrey, Holland Park - Frozen
  • Saturday - August 23 - Mission, Fraser River Heritage Park - The Lego Movie

 



  • Friday - September 5 - Mission, Fraser River Heritage Park - Frozen
  • Friday - September 12 - Penticton, Okanagan Lake Park - Rio 2
  • Saturday - September 13 - Vernon, Polson Park - The Lego Movie

Sponsors:


In support of local charities:


Find out what's happening in your community this summer!

 

Login To Online Banking

 

please log in to one of our other online services: