Effective January 1, 2020, Westminster Savings and Prospera Credit Union officially merged. The two credit unions are now one legal entity – Prospera Credit Union. In the months ahead, we will be launching our new brand and will be revising all materials including our website. We appreciate your patience during this transitional period.

Find a Business Advisor

We have advisors in every region that can help with each step of your business's future.


My business has:

✓ 5 employees or less
✓ Less than $1 Million
Average Annual Revenue

We recommend a

Business Relationship Manager

✓ 6 employees or more
✓ More than $1,000,000
Average Annual Revenue
✓ Specialized
(E.g. construction financing)

We recommend a
Business Account Manager



Fraser Valley

Kim Elkey
Business Relationship Manager

Agassiz Branch
kelkey@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-702-2476




Sunny Manchanda RRC
Business Relationship Manager

West Oaks Branch
smanchanda@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-870-3475




Chris Narraway
Business Relationship Manager

Sardis Branch
cnarraway@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-824-4360




Kristin Kula
Business Relationship Manager

Langley Branch
KKula@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-953-2509




Blaine Kreil ABL
Senior Business Account Manager

Clearbrook Branch
bkreil@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-870-3524




Bruce Hanks
Business Account Manager

Chilliwack Branch
bhanks@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-702-2475




Jamie Newton
Business Account Manager

Chilliwack Branch
jnewton@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-824-4367




Les Lindhout
Senior Business Account Manager

Chilliwack Branch
llindhout@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-702-2474




Sowaran Dhillon
Business Account Manager

Clearbrook Branch
sdhillon@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-557-7721




Steven Gaiga
Business Account Manager

Clearbrook Branch
sgaiga@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-557-5033




Lower Mainland

Ryan Menard Dip. T, ABL
Business Account Manager

South Granville Branch
rmenard@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-953-3774




Ron Bhuller BBA, ABL
Business Account Manager

Surrey Centre Branch
rbhuller@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-930-7523




Rick Baerg BBA
Business Account Manager

Surrey Centre Branch
rbaerg@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-930-7520




Jag Khatra BComm
Business Account Manager

Surrey Centre Branch
jkhatra@prospera.ca • ☎ 604-930-7521




Gonzalo Medina MBA
Business Account Manager

Surrey Centre Branch
gmedina@Prospera.ca • ☎ 604-930-7502




Okanagan

Mike Porter
Business Relationship Manager

Kelowna Branches
mporter@prospera.ca • ☎ 250-718-7412




Daniel Popoff Bachelor of Management, Finance
Business Account Manager

Prospera Centre Branch
dpopoff@prospera.ca • ☎ 250-869-3673




Denny Goncalves
Business Account Manager

Prospera Centre Branch
dgoncalves@prospera.ca • ☎ 250-869-3670




Mark Hartman BBA
Business Account Manager

Prospera Centre or Vernon Branch
mhartman@prospera.ca • ☎ 250-869-3672




Nancy Neustaeter PFP, B.Comm (Hons)
Business Account Manager

Vernon Branch
nneustaeter@prospera.ca • ☎ 250-541-7414




Wade Steele ACUIC (Honours), Lending Specialty
Senior Business Account Manager

Prospera Centre Branch
wsteele@prospera.ca • ☎ 250-869-3627